Naked Blogging Day

So apparently today is “naked blogging day” – http://www.blogher.com/may-14th-bloggers-without-makeup-day
as in–you blog without makeup and post a “true-to-life” photo of yourself. Not so much as in “in the buff.” But then when I looked at the photo from my camera phone it looked more or less like I wasn’t wearing the sundress I have on because my hair is apparently in front of the straps. Oh well. Maybe I’m just that much more dedicated than the rest of you.
And that’s pretty much it. Now I’m going to go work on my latest lesson plan for Even Cowgirls Get the Blues. Today really isn’t any different for me–and I likely suspect the same is true for most of the bloggers out there. At least the ones I like. They probably wear bathrobes less than I do, but that’s their impediment. Happy Friday, World.

Naked Bloggin'

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

